* To display this page correctly, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.
 

CLOSE WINDOW

Search Again?


Council Map

  

Council: Adirondack Planned Giving Society
Council President: Kerry Haley
Title: Executive Director
Organization: Foundation of CVPH Medical Center
Address: 75 Beekman Street
City, State, Zip: Plattsburgh NY, 12901
Phone: (518) 562-7168
Fax: (518) 561-0881
Email: khaley@cvph.org

------------------------------------------------------------
Council: CANARAS Group
Council President: Peter Ticconi
Title: Senior Director of Planned Giving
Organization: Georgia Institute of Technology
Address: 177 North Avenue NW
City, State, Zip: Atlanta GA, 30332
Phone: (404) 385-6715
Fax: (404) 894-0350
Email: peter.ticconi@dev.gatech.edu
--
Membership Info Contact: Anne Sibley
Membership Info Phone: (315) 229-5506
Membership Info Email: asibley@stlawu.edu

------------------------------------------------------------
Council: Charitable Estate Planning Council of Long Island
Council President: Jim Meyer
Title: Partner
Organization: Greco Planning, Inc.
Address: 105 Broadhollow Rd.
City, State, Zip: Melville NY, 11747
Phone: (631) 390-4300
Fax: (631) 423-9690
Email: jmeyer@grecoplanning.com

------------------------------------------------------------
Council: Planned Giving Council of the Mid-Hudson Valley
Council President: Nevill Smythe
Address: 136 Rombout Rd.
City, State, Zip: Poughkeepsie NY, 12603
Phone: (845) 224-5414
Email: nevillsmythe@gmail.com

------------------------------------------------------------
Council: Western New York Planned Giving Consortium
Council President: David Sampson
Title: Major Gifts Officer
Organization: Foundation of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Buffalo
Address: 795 Main Street
City, State, Zip: Buffalo NY, 14203
Phone: (716) 847-8370
Email: djsampson@buffalodiocese.org
Council Website: www.leavealegacywny.org
--
Membership Info Contact: Brenda Schwamborn
Membership Info Phone: (716) 508-0742
Membership Info Email: b_schwamborn@msn.com

------------------------------------------------------------
Council: Gift Planning Group of Northeastern New York
Council President: Mark P. Woroby, CFP, CSPG
Title: Director of Dream Gifts
Organization: Make-A-Wish Foundation of Northeast New York
Address: One Mustang Drive
City, State, Zip: Cohoes NY, 12047
Phone: (518) 782-HOPE
Fax: (518) 782-0618
Email: mworoby@neny.wish.org
Council Website: www.gpgnny.org
--
Membership Info Contact: Roz Harris
Membership Info Phone: (518) 598-2419
Membership Info Email: rharris@instantassistant.net

------------------------------------------------------------
Council: Philanthropic Planning Group of Greater New York
Council President: Vikki Jones, CFRE
Title: Planned Giving Officer
Organization: Weill Cornell Medical College
Address: 1300 York Avenue, Box 314
City, State, Zip: New York NY, 10065
Phone: (646) 317-7400
Email: vikki_jones@ppggny.org
Council Website: www.ppggny.org
--
Membership Info Contact: Eileen Dengler
Membership Info Phone: (516) 385-8122
Membership Info Email: eileen@pgggny.org

------------------------------------------------------------
Council: Planned Giving Council of Upstate New York
Council President: Leila Rice
Title: Associate Vice President Institutional Advancement
Organization: Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Address: 615 S. Main Street
City, State, Zip: Geneva NY, 14623
Phone: (315) 781-3545
Email: rice@hws.edu
--
Membership Info Contact: Heather Engel
Membership Info Phone: (585) 475-2627
Membership Info Email: hcedar@rit.edu

------------------------------------------------------------

  


CLOSE WINDOW

Search Again?